Instal·lar plat de dutxa i altres

Hola. Necessito alguna persona que tingui coneixements per Instal·lar un plat de dutxa i/o també col·locar unes portes en un pis. El material ja el tenim. Gràcies!

Other fontanero reparacions

Make draught stoppers

Would you like to help people in our community experiencing energy hardship? Those who are struggling to heat their homes or pay their bills? We are looking for people to make draught stoppers that we will give away to homes that need it, as part of our Warm for Winter project with EA Networks. We can provide you with some draught stopper bags to stuff. Something to do with the kids or in front of the telly! This is a great opportunity to upcycle things otherwise destined for landfill, earn some time credits and help local people in the community stay warm!

Other #upcycling #sewing #communityproject #zerowaste

bambú o otras plantas ...

Si tienes esquejes y brotes de bambú, me interesan. Si tienes alguna otra planta que crezca en exceso también me puede interesar un intercambio. Puedo ofrecer tiempo o podemos hacer un intercambio de plantas.

Other plantas

Solicito demanda para limpieza de tablet

Al entrar en mi tablet pulso en una aplicación y al momento se sale sola e llamado a una tienda de chinos pero me cobran bastante y prefiero hacerlo por aquí. Muchas gracias.

Other Tablet


Bon dia. Alguna persona que pugui desbrossar-nos part de la parcela? Gràcies

Other Hort i jardí


Feliz y bendecido presente 🙏 Estoy buscando alojamiento para mí y para mi hijo de 6 años para el mes de junio, para que mi hijo pueda terminar la escuela, pq en donde estamos lo quieren para alojamiento turístico. A cambio puedo ofrecer ayuda en las tareas domésticas, en la limpieza y el cuidado de la casa, así cómo también cuidar o ayudar a sus ocupantes. También puedo ofrecer sanación energética, canalización de mensajes de seres de luz o de seres queridos, limpieza y armonización energética personal o del lugar, masajes.

Other "alojamiento"

Hāwera: Permaculture working bee
Group request

From 9:00 am-11:00 am or 3:00 - 5:00 pm. Kings Birthday - Monday 5 June. We will be learning about propogating, setting up a propogation area, shelters for fruit trees and a variety of other tasks. We will have Dee Turner, a well known permaculture teacher our facilitating activities. There will be plentiful refreshments and hopefully the sun will shine. We are going ahead rain or shine but don't put your wellbeing at risk if the conditions are not right for you. RSVP are essential by Sunday 4 June. Feel free to text Patina at (021) 278-1246. We are a papakāinga (settlement of an extended family) living our dream of intergenerational living, kai resilience, and revitalisation of tupuna practices. All are welcome. Many of the whānau are away this weekend so it is be a lot quieter than usual.

Other Kai Resilience te ao Māori Garden

Aprendre a soldar elèctrica

Tinc un aparell de soldadura elèctrica inverter, però les soldadures no em queden gaire bé. Voldria aprendre`n.

Other Soldar ,soldadura elèctrica

Baixar un descalsificador d'un pis

Descalsificador d'aigua que ja no funciona


TimeOverflow - Equipo de desarrollo / Development Team

Si puedes echar una mano en el desarrollo de TimeOverflow habla conmigo para unirte al equipo

Other TimeOverflow Software Development


Cuidar infant

Other llar

Dead Plant Removal

There is a large amount of dead plants around the Kaitaia Gymnastic Club. These need to be removed. You will need a trailer and some muscles.

Other Community Activities Garden


Need help to maintain our big garden with weeding. It will probably take around 5 hours total to do it all. I have a big section !! :) :)

Other Garden


Necesito ayuda para pequeñas reparaciones caseras


Conectar bien la impresora.

Hola.tengo una impresora y necesito conectarla bien


Knitted baby blanket

Our friends washed our knitted woollen newborn blanket too hot and now we are in need of a new one because winter is coming and baby is due soon. Would anyone be interested to knit us a new one? Of course we will pay for materials.


Busco una casita con parque/huerto para cuidar en agosto

Soy cuidadora de perros y en agosto tengo varios de ellos a mi cargo. Ofrezco cuidar tu casita con parque o huerto a cambio de poder pasar el mes de agosto allí. Busco preferentemente zonas cercanas a Badalona, Tiana, Montgat, pero podemos hablar de otras localizaciones. Y si lo necesitas, puedes pasar agosto en mi apartamento. I am a dogsitter and I will take care of several dogs. I offer myself to take care of your house in exchange of being able to stay there in August. I am thinking of areas near Badalona, Tiana, Montgat, but I´m willing to consider other locations. And if you need it, you can spend that month in my appartment

Other intercambiodecasa cuidadodecasa vacacionesdeverano homeexchange summerholidays homecare


Vull assistir a les conferències B.dT. Cambrils

Other xerrades


Demano amistat de manera recíproca

Other Bennestar


Other anglès



Other idiomes


Other anglès


Other xerrades


Other jardineria


Other llar