Requests

conductor@
Group request

Hola, tinc el peu fotut i no puc conduir temporalment. Em cal algú que em porti amb el meu cotxe a Bcn al metge, estar allà una mitja hora i tornar plegats Gràcies!

Companionship Acompanyament amb cotxe

conductor@

Hola, tinc el peu fotut i no puc conduir temporalment. Em cal algú que em porti amb el meu cotxe a Bcn al metge, estar allà una mitja hora i tornar plegats Gràcies!

Companionship Acompanyament amb cotxe

Portar-me a l’aeroport

Si es un horari en el q no hi ha transport públic… puc necessitar q em portin o em recullin del Prat.

Companionship

Acompanyament amb cotxe

Sóc una noia amb discapacitat física i a vegades necesito anar al metge a Vilafranca

Companionship

Kayaking buddy

Kia ora, I am looking for a female kayak buddy, preferably someone who already has their own kayak an is keen to do little paddle around the bays Kaeo/whangaroa area

Companionship Kaeo whangaroa Personal Development

Fishing buddy

Kia ora, Looking for other females who would like to go fishing off the Whangaroa wharf on not so rainy days. Preferably someone with slightly more fishing knowledge than myself or would like to learn together.

Companionship whangaroa Personal Development

Canguro de gatos en vacaciones.

Companionship

Classe de castellà

Acompanyament per conversa en castellà

Companionship conversar castellà

Whangarei - looking for Musical buddies

Looking for others to share the enjoyment of singing together and playing the guitar or Ukulele or ? to upgrade techniques or Have fun ?

Companionship Whangārei Arts / Crafts / Music

Servicios editoriales

necesito ayuda para hacer el trabajo de unos libros, revisión ortotipográfica, y de estilo

Companionship español

Volunteer Youth Mentor

Are you aged 18 or over? Do you live in North Canterbury? Do have one hour free in your weekly schedule? If you answered 'YES!' to all of the above and want make a positive impact on a young person's life, YOU are invited to apply for the role of volunteer mentor! As a mentor, you will be professionally matched with a vulnerable child in your direct community and for one hour, once a week you’ll spend time together sharing hobbies and interests. The rangatahi (young people) in our programme are aged between 6 and 11 and are not high needs, but are children who need a bit of extra support and attention due to circumstances beyond their control. Activities you and your mentee might take part in may include; walking the dog, going for a hot chocolate, shooting some basketball hoops, baking or getting crafty... it's all about doing things you both enjoy and just spending time together, one-on-one. Throughout your time matched (a minimum of one year), our Mentoring Coordinators will be there to support and guide you along the way, with resources and activities (i.e. board games, craft materials) available if needed. You will also be invited to regular 'Match Events' where you can connect with other volunteers and rangatahi in the programme. The process of becoming a mentor includes an informal information session at our Rangiora office, followed by an application form, police check, formal interview and training session. On average, it can take about 6 to 8 weeks to complete the training process. Make a difference in your community and apply to join the Big Brothers Big Sisters team today! Find out more; Website, Facebook or Instagram, email northcanterbury@bbbs.nz or call 03 310 7004.     

Companionship Community Activities Community Service

Acompañamiento para poder ensayar canciones

Busco un/a pianista que me pueda grabar algunos acompañamientos para poder ensayar en casa, no todo lo que busco está colgado en internet...

Companionship musica piano

coworking

Busco algu per quedar un parell de dies a la setmana i compartir espai de treball amb l'ordinador. La demanda/oferta tracta de fer conjuntament cadascú la seva feina en un espai de treball compartit (body doubling). Bàsicament per no postergar tasques i gestions pendents, en el meu cas, entregues que tinc atrassades i feines d'ordinador. Com qui quedava per estudiar/anar a la biblioteca..... pot ser a casa d'algu, casa meva, bibliteca, despatx, cafeteria tranquil·la....

Companionship coworking

Anar a fer un cafè

Companionship prendre un cafè

Portar amb cotxe.

Companionship transportar portar amb cotxe fer de taxi

Suport en el procés d'adoptar un gat

Companionship gato gat

Cangur per a nens amb autisme.

Companionship cangur mainadera cuidadora

Transporte

Viajar en coche el viernes a mediodía al hospital de Barcelona

Companionship

Diseño de logos

Requiero alguien que pueda ayudarme en el diseño de los logos de un emprendimiento.

Companionship #DiseñoGráfico diseño

CONVERSES

M'agradaria trobar algú per a parlar, conversar, en general.

Companionship conversar converses literàries

Pasear por la montaña

Me gusta pasear en ciudad o montaña. Compartir con otras personas y conversar en catala.

Companionship conversa

Transport a aeroport

Bon dia, algú em pot portar a mi i la meva filla a l'aeroport del Prat, dijous 21 de desembre sobre les 10 del matí?

Companionship

Acompanyament cotxe

M'aniria bé un dia anar a buscar un parell o tres de garrafes d'aigua de vidre. Zona Sucre Vic. No tinc cotxe.

Companionship cotxe

Acompañamiento en coche para ir al medico.

Necesito acompañamiento en coche para ir a lmedico el día 15 de diciembre Aedia hora d Barcelona.

Companionship

Recollir la meva filla del cole

Companionship